Tävlingssektor
Charlotte Sköld
624340
 

Änghagen
33031 Kulltorp

0737450071 charlotteskold@yahoo.se
Utbildningssektor
Marianne Ström
416063
 

Rydgatan 20
331 50 Värnamo

 

0370-15113
0733-869996

ninnastrom07@gmail.com
Ansi Lundgren
363242
 

Ringduvevägen 8

331 53 Värnamo

 

0730-16298
0702578303

 ansinorgren@hotmail.com
 Rallysektor
Anna Segerblom
641869
Cecilia Ahlner
67816
 Lunbyholm Sjöbo
33197 Värnamo
Mosslegatan 42
331311 Värnamo
 0736948267

0730381118

 anna.segerblom@yahoo.se

Cici@fyrapunkter.se

Tjänstehundsektor
Räddning
Ing-Mari Lindh
169202
Tånnö Fridhem
331 97 Värnamo
0370-21008
070-5605085
ia.lindh@telia.com
Rasutvecklingssektor
Vuokko Norkooli169125
 

Granelundsvägen12
331 95 Värnamo

 

0707410559

 

vuokko.norkooli@karda.se

Agilitysektor
Corinne Lotz
501005
 

Nästa Grönkulla
331 95 Värnamo

 

0768-097663

 

coki_lotz@yahoo.de 

Anna Carlsson
619991
Gamlebo gård335 91 Gnosjö 073-9397305 annacarlsson@yahoo.se
Utställningsansvarig
Kökssektor
Anders Falk
117169
 

Brändögatan 2
33132 Värnamo

 

073-8296318

falkarna@gmail.com
Stugfogde
Börje Andersson
169113
Tegvägen 38
33012 Forsheda
 

070-5625174

 Borje.andersson@mail2go.se
IPO SEKTOR

Sandra Falk

 

  Oxtorgsgatan 7F 33134 Värnamo

 

0760-172116

 

frudrake@gmail.com

 Stuguthyrning
Ulf Steiner
626717
 

Tunadalsgatan 4B
331 33 Värnamo

 

0370-14409

Ulf.steiner@live.se
Hemsida
Anders Falk
 

Brändögatan 2
33132 Värnamo

 

073-8296318

 

webbvbk@gmail.com

Revisorer
Anders Falk
117169
 

Brändögatan 2
331 32 Värnamo

 

073-8296318

 

falkarna@gmail.com

Franz Herdy
169116
Rydgatan 20

33152 Värnamo

0370-15113 franzherdy@gmail.com
Revisorsuppleanter
Yvonne Sjödin
280345
 

Mosslegatan 61
331 33 Värnamo

 

0370-48628

 

tobbe.sjodin@telia.com

Anna Carlsson
619991
Gamlebo gård
33591 Gnosjö
073-9397305 annacarlsson@yahoo.se
Valberedning
Weronicha Tengmark
 

Finngatan 8 B lgh 1102
33134 Värnamo

0703679077 lollan.tengmark@hotmail.com
Voukko Norkooli
16925
 Granelundsv. 12
33195 Värnamo
 0707410559  voukko.norkooli@karda.se
Sandra Bergman
616775
Harabergsg !!B
34136 Ljungby
0768149696 honey86@live.se